Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-258 Election Result 2024 Panjgur-cum-Kech, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for the NA-258 Panjgur Kech seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election.

Check NA-258 Election Result 2024 Panjgur-cum-Kech

Candidates Votes Party
Pullain 9408 NP
Noor Ahmed Adil 5771 BNP-A
Mir Aslam Buledi 295 PML-N
Zahid Hussain 21 BNP
Zafarullah Khan Gichki JUIF
Mir Chakar Piral IND
Muhammad Noor IND
Muhammad Ismail Buledi RJUI
Sabir Ali Baloch PPP
Saeedullah IND
Muhammad Javed MML
Shey Naseem Buledi IND
Mohammad Yaseen IND
Muhammad Ayub IND
Zafarullah IND
Shabir Ahmed IND
Jasim BAP

NA 258 Panjgur Kech General Election 2024 Result

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-258 District Panjgur Kech in the general election 2024 is Pullain from NP. The results include the votes received by candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PTI, BAP, PPP, PKMAP, and BNP.

NA-258 Panjgur Kech Detail Election Result 2024

As of the latest update, 17 candidates are participating in the 2024 general election in NA-258 Panjgur Kech. Pullain of NP secured the top position in the election results with 9,408 votes, followed by Noor Ahmed Adil of BNP-A in the second position. The third position is held by Mir Aslam Buledi of PML-N.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 258 Panjgur Kech Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results of the NA-258 Panjgur Kech general election 2024 provide a comprehensive overview of all contestant candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, Balochistan Awami Party, Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party, Jamhoori Wattan Party, and independent candidates. The information includes votes received by each candidate, distinguishing between the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *