Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-257 Election Result 2024 Hub-cum-Lasbela-cum-Awaran, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for the NA-257 Hub Lasbela Awaran seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election.

NA-257 Election result 2024 Hub Cum Lasbela Cum Awaran

Candidates Votes Party
Jam Kamal Khan(Winner) 77745 PML-N
Muhammad Aslam bhotani 59172 IND
Abdul Wahab 1500 PPP
Niaz Muhammad JIP
Muhammad Qasim Khan IND
Muhammad Sharif IND
Muhammad Akram IND
Ali Ahmed IND.
Wazir Ahmed Norani IND
Muhammad Alam JUIF
Muhammad Hanif IND
Muhammad Akbar TLP
Shah Nawaz Hassan IND
Abdul Khalid MQM-P
Nawaz Ali Burfat ANP
Muhammad Siddique IND
Muhammad Anwar Roonjho IND
Maria Kamal IND

NA 257 Hub Lasbela Awaran General Election 2024 Result

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-257 District Hub Lasbela Awaran in the general election 2024 is from the BAP party. The results include the votes received by candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PTI, PKMAP, JUI-N, and BAP.

NA-257 Hub Lasbela Awaran Detail Election Result 2024

For the top parties in NA-257, the major contenders were Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), and other popular political parties.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 257 Hub Lasbela Awaran Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results of the NA-257 Hub Lasbela Awaran general election 2024 provide a comprehensive overview of all contestant candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, Balochistan Awami Party, Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party, Jamhoori Wattan Party, and independent candidates. The information includes votes received by each candidate, distinguishing between the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *