Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-256 Election Result 2024 Khuzdar, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for the NA-256 Khuzdar seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election.

NA 256 Karachi Central General Election 2024 Result

  Candidates Votes
Party Mohammad Akhtar Mengal(Winner) 65818
BNP Abdul Rehman 29071
PPP Nawabzada Meer Israr ullah 18222
IND Mir Shafiq Ur Rehman Mengal 12126
IND Tahir Uddin Shah 4201
TLP Mir Akhalaq Ahmed 1790
IND Muhammad Aslam 1342
JIP Abdul Khaliq 1029
PML-N Manzoor Ali 649
IND Abdul Quddus 528
IND Sanaullah 277
PRP Mohy Uddin 141
IND Muhammad Hassan
RJUI Shahzadi Laiba
IND Yasir Ahmed

NA 256 Khuzdar General Election 2024 Result

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-256 District Khuzdar in the general election 2024 is Mohammad Akhtar Mengal from BNP. The results include the votes received by candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, MQM-P, PSP, PPP, and PTI.

NA-256 Khuzdar Detail Election Result 2024

As of the latest update, 15 candidates are participating in the 2024 general election in NA-256 Khuzdar. Mohammad Akhtar Mengal of BNP secured the top position in the election results with 65,818 votes, followed by Abdul Rehman of PPPP in the second position. The third position is held by Nawabzada Meer Israr Ullah, an independent candidate from NA-256.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 256 Khuzdar Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results of the NA-256 Khuzdar general election 2024 provide a comprehensive overview of all contestant candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan. The information includes votes received by each candidate, distinguishing between the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *