Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-254 Election Result 2024 Jhal Magsi-cum-Kachi-cum

The official results of the 2024 election for the NA-254 Jhal Magsi Kachhi Nasirabad seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election.

NA 254 Karachi Central General Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Khalid Hussain Magsi 11100 BAP
Nizam ud Din Lehri 4031 JUIF
Pir Bakhsh Jamot 223 IND.
Yasmeen Bibi Lehri 186 NP
Moula Dad IND
Muhammad Iqbal IND
Syed Akbar Shah IND
Sajid Ali BNP-A
Muhammad Rafique IND
Mir Ghulam Jan IND
Mir Hakim Miran IND
Muhammad Momin Kurd IND
Muhammad Ibrahim JIP
Syed Asghar Ali Shah MQM-P
Khuda Bukhsh BNP
Mir Raza Ali Khan Umrani IND
Mir Farooq Aziz IND
Mir Sardar Khan Rind IND
Mir Beer Burg IND
Muhammad Faiq JQM
Ghulam Farooq IND
Siraj Ali IND
Mir Humayun Aziz Kurd IND
Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind IND
Wahid Bakhsh TLP
Mir Ghulam Fareed Raisani PPP
Mir Khan IND

NA 254 Jhal Magsi Kachhi Nasirabad General Election 2024 Result

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-254 District Jhal Magsi Kachhi Nasirabad in the general election 2024 is from the PTI party. The results include the votes received by candidates from various parties such as MQM-P, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PSP, PPP, and PTI.

NA 254 Jhal Magsi Kachhi Nasirabad Election 2024 Result

For the Provincial Assembly seat PB-44, the election results include details about candidates, party positions, election campaigns, turnout, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2008, 2002, and 2013 for PP-254.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-254 Jhal Magsi Kachhi Nasirabad Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the NA-254 Jhal Magsi Kachhi Nasirabad general election 2024 provide a comprehensive overview of all contestant candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan. The information includes votes received by each candidate, distinguishing between the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *