Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-247 Election Result 2024 Karachi Central 1, Cadidates List

In Pakistan, General elections are conducted every five years to elect Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, each of which is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are assigned specific names corresponding to their respective areas.

Check NA-247 Election Result 2024 Karachi Central 1

Party Candidates Votes
MQM-P Khawaja Izhar ul Hassan(Winner) 64945
IND. Syed Abbas Husnain 52005
JIP Munam Zafar Khan 23809
TLP Muhammad Farooq 14671
IND Syed Muhammad Asif Raza 10316
PPP Sheikh Muhammad Maaz Feroz 6330
IND A Rashid Mahmood 4780
IND Muhammad Ashraf Jabbar 2171
PML-N Naheed Parveen 2160
IND Muhammad Tehamas Ali Khan 1146
RJUI Hafiz Ahmed Ali 889
IND Danish Inder Gul Afridi 454
IND Sheikh Muhammad Anus Feroz 332
PCP Daud Ahmed Fakhri 329
MML Muhmmad Amin 327
IND Sharafat Hussain 276
GDA Anmber Naeem 209
IND Fayaz Ahmed 190
ALI Zain ul Abideen 174
IND Khalid Mumtaz 155
IND Muhammad Asghar Ali 116
IND Muhammad Ali 108
IND Tabish Tofeeq 74
IND Riaz Ahmed 62
IND Naveel Ahmed Attari 51
IND Shahida Suleman 46

NA-247 Election 2024 Result Karachi Central 1 Live Updates

For detailed information on the 2024 National Assembly elections in NA-247, including Election Results, candidates’ details, party positions, election campaigns, turnaround, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results, refer to comprehensive sources. It is noteworthy that constituencies and MNAs can vary based on population changes and shifts in political dynamics. The representation of NA-247 may evolve in response to these factors.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-247 Karachi Central-I PTI Candidate 2024

Furthermore, the political landscape in NA-247 is shaped by parties such as Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML-Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political entities. Stay updated with credible sources to access in-depth details about the political scenario, party dynamics, and election outcomes in NA-247.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *