Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-244 Election Result 2024 Karachi West 1, Cadidates List

The comprehensive and finalized official results of the 2024 election for NA-244 Karachi West I are provided here, detailing the votes received by each candidate in the General Election. Election Pakistani offers information on the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the respective votes they garnered in the General Election 2024 for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected MNA from N.A-244 District Karachi West in the general election of 2024 represents various political parties, including PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, MQM-P, PSP, GDA, PPP, and PTI.

NA 244 Karachi West Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Dr Farooq Sattar(Winner) 20048 MQM-P
Aftab Jehangir 14073 IND.
Hafiz Abdul Berr 7450 PPP
Irfan Ahmed 6141 JIP
Zameer hussain 4340 TLP
Ghulam Rasool 2277 PML-N
Syed Muhammad Rehmat Ali Rehmani 2155 IND
Syed Kamran Shehzad Siddiqui 867 IND
Saeed Khan 728 PRP
Muhammad Farooq Khan 305 IND
Abdul Wahaj Khan 190 IND
Muhammad Azhar 178 IPP
Ikhtiar Ahmad 171 JWP
Muhammad Tahir 118 PPP-SB
Muhammad Ahmed 89 IND
Muhmmad Abul Khair 84 IND
Muhammad Ishaq 40 ANP
Raghib Bashir 29 IND
Muhammad Ashraf 24 IND
Riaz Khan 23 IND
Haji Khan Mashori 17 IND
Muhammad Yunus Qasmi 17 IND
Timoor Ahmed Yar Khan 17 PDQM
Muhammad Bilal Hussain 10 PCP

NA 244 Karachi West General Election 2024 Result

As of now, the update for the Karachi West 1, NA-244 Election Result 2024 is still in progress. A total of 24 candidates participated in the 2024 general election in NA-244 Karachi West 1. Dr. Farooq Sattar of MQM-P emerged as the winner, securing the top position in the election results with 20,048 votes. The second position is held by Aftab Jehangir of IND-PTI, while the third position is claimed by Irfan Ahmed JIP of NA-244.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-244 Karachi West I Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated result of the general election 2024 for NA-244 Karachi West provides detailed information about all contestant candidates, including their political affiliations and votes received. The candidates from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates, are included in this comprehensive report. It encompasses the votes of the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates who participated in the General Election from N.A-244.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *