Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-241 Election Result 2024 Karachi South 3, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for NA-241 Karachi South III have been released, providing a comprehensive breakdown of the votes received by each candidate. In the General Election 2024, candidates from various parties contested for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for N.A-241 District Karachi South will represent the constituency in the National Assembly.

NA-241 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Dr Mirza Ikhtiar Baig(Winner) 52456 PPP
Khurram Sher Zaman 48610 IND.
Naveed Ali Baig 4167 JIP
Dr Farooq Sattar 580 MQM-P
Mohammad Jibran Nasir 16 IND
muhammad waseem TLP
Rozina PML-N
Muhammad Tariq Hasan PML
Muhammad Ilyas IND
Abdul Khursheed Khan IND
Shaheena GDA
SyeD Khurram Kamal IND
Zakaria Usman IND
Rajkumar ATP
جاوید احمد چھتاری IND
Abdan Xavier Fernandes IND
Muniza Shahzil IND
Asadullah Khan PNAP
Muhammad Siddiq Mirza IND
Karam Ullah IND
Abdul Rab PKMAP
Saif Ullah Khan IND
Sadeed Anver Malik Kashir ALI
Reshma Kanwal IND
Mir Jawad Afsar Talpur IND
Samina Rizwan IND
Owais Khan ANP
Nusrat Wahid IND
Manzoor Elahi IND
Ghulam Muhammad Banglani IND
Shahab Imam IND
Syed Naeem Hasan IND
Zunaira Rehman IND
Jairam Das IPP
Waheed Hussain Rind IND
Taj Mehal MML
Mir Masood Rashid IND
awab alvi IND

Check NA-241 Election Result 2024 Karachi South 3

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, each represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names corresponding to their areas, which may change due to population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters
Female Voters
Total Voters
Population 761,882

NA 241 Karachi South General Election 2024 Result

The NA-241 Karachi South election results for 2024 provide detailed information about all candidates who participated in the election, including those affiliated with parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are included in the comprehensive report.

NA-198 Election Result 2024 Ghotki 1, Cadidates List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *