Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-240 Election Result 2024 Karachi South 2, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for NA-240 Karachi South II have been released, providing a comprehensive breakdown of the votes received by each candidate. In the General Election 2024, candidates from various parties contested for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for N.A-240 District Karachi South will represent the constituency in the National Assembly.

NA-240 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Arshad Abdullah Vohra(Winner) 30573 MQM-P
Ramzan 27318 IND.
Syed Zaman Ali Jafri 17091 TLP
Saleem Mandvi Wala 17025 PPP
Syed Abdul Rasheed 16128 JIP
Sakina Anwar 2513 PML-N
Shahnaz 2161 IND
محمد تحسین قریشی 466 IND
Mehdi Ishaq 346 MML
Shumaila 302 GDA
Ali Ahmed Palh 222 IND
Raees Uddin 205 IND
Muhammad Saleem 169 IND
Aleem Adil Sheikh 121 IND
Muhammad Aslam 118 JUI-N
Fazal Haq 74 IND
Sabir Ali Bangash 67 IND
Abdul Wahab 48 IND
Raghib Bashir 39 IND

NA-240 Election Result 2024 Karachi South 2

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, each represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names corresponding to their areas, which may change due to population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 294,713
Female Voters 249,251
Total Voters 543,964
Population 782,762

Check NA-240 Election Result 2024 Karachi South 2

The NA-240 Karachi South election results for 2024 provide detailed information about all candidates who participated in the election, including those affiliated with parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are included in the comprehensive report.

NA-151 Election Result 2024 Multan 4, Cadidates List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *