Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-24 Election Result 2024 Charsadda 1, Cadidates List

The complete and detailed official results for NA-24 Charsadda I in the General Election 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has provided information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliation, and the number of votes they received for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. This seat includes Tangi, Shabqadar, and Charsadda areas.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA24 Charsadda

Candidates Votes Party
Anwar Taj 89801 IND.
Gohar Ali 48545 JUIF
Aftab Ahmed Khan sher pao 34415 QWP
Irfan Ali 8852 ANP
Sami Ullah 6510 JIP
Shazia Tehmas Khan 2403 PPP
Nasir Ali 1797 IND
Jahanzeb Khan Dhakki 525 IND
Farah Khan 460 PML-N

NA 24 Charsadda General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, a candidate from the PTI party has been elected as the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-24 District Charsadda. The political parties involved include PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, PPP, and PTI, with the PTI candidate securing the MNA position.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 240,602
Female Voters 176,784
Total Voters 417,386
Population 926,066

NA-24 Charsadda I Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the NA-24 Charsadda general election 2024 provide a complete overview of all the candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 24 Charsadda Election 2024 Result

Candidates such as Anwar Taj, Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao, Jehanzeb Khan, Sami Ullah, Shazia Tehmas Khan, Irfan Ali, Farah Khan, Gohar Ali, and Nasir Ali participated in the election. The results include information about the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *