Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-238 Election Result 2024 Karachi East 4, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for NA-238 Karachi East IV have been released, providing a detailed breakdown of the votes received by each candidate. In the General Election 2024, candidates from various parties competed for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for N.A-238 District Karachi East will represent the constituency in the National Assembly.

NA-238 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Sadiq Iftikhar(Winner) 54884 MQM-P
Haleem Adil Sheikh 36875 IND.
Saif Uddin 36286 JIP
Nawab Salim Khan 16 IND
Pir Omer Uddin Zafar 13 PPP
Sidra Tel Muntaha 11 PML-N
Muhammad Waseem 11 TLP
Syed Arshad Hasan 9 IND
Ali Ahmed Palh 4 IND
Aziz Ur Rehman 2 ANP
Mahmood Baki Maulvi IPP
Sehar Yahya IND
Jalal Uddin Bachlani IND
Mushtaq Ahmed IND
Muhammad Imran IND
Muhammad Ashraf IND
Shoaib Akhter IND
Rehan Uddin IND
Tabassum Abdul Qadir IND
Muhammad Shahid MQM
Muhammad Ihtisham IND
Nadeem Sabir IND
Muhammad Ayub Awan IND
Kausar Fatima Zaidi GDA
Syed Marghoob Hussain Abidi IND

NA-238 Karachi East-lV Election Result 2024 Final Announced

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, each represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names corresponding to their areas, which may change due to population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency TOTAL
Male Voters 239,893
Female Voters 203,647
Total Voters 443,540
Population 950,644

NA-238 Election Result 2024 Karachi East 4

The NA-238 Karachi East election results for 2024 provide comprehensive information about all candidates who participated in the election, including those affiliated with parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are included in the detailed report.

NA-152 Election Result 2024 Multan 5, Cadidates List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *