Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-236 Election Result 2024 Karachi East 2, Cadidates List

NA-236 Election Result 2024 Karachi East 2 Cadidates List – The official results of the 2024 election for NA-236 Karachi East II have been announced, presenting a detailed breakdown of the votes received by each candidate. In the General Election 2024, candidates from various parties competed for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for N.A-236 District Karachi East will represent the constituency in the National Assembly.

NA-236 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Hassan Sabir(Winner) 38817 MQM-P
Muhammad Muzammil Qureshi 32231 PPP
Muhammad Osama Razi Khan 21082 JIP
Muhammad Luqman 2107 TLP
Perveen Bashir 1574 PML-N
Muhammad Alamgir Khan 1154 IND.
Syed Firdous Shamim Naqvi 754 IND
Syed Muhammad Umer Feroz IND
Imran Saif Khan Ghauri IND
Shafaq Naseem IND
Sabeen Malik PDQM
Khurshid Hassan Khan Afridi IND
Jamil Ahmed IND
Muhammad Owais Rabbani IND
Syed Azhar Fakhar Uddin IND
Muhammad Ashraf Jabbar IND
Syed Mushtaq Hussain GDA
Fizza Zishan IND
Abdul Kadir Khanzada IND
Imran Ali MML
Shakil Ahmed PRP
Khalid IND
Shaikh Khalid Sultan IND
Irum Nousheen Riaz IND
Noor Uddin IND
Osama Bin Iqbal IND
Mitha Khan IND
Laila Parveen Iqbal IND
Abdul Rasheed IND
Sadia Qaiser IND
Daud Ahmed Fakhri PCP
Babar Siraj Mirza MQM
Muhammad Asghar IND
Manzoor Hussain IND
Majid Maqsood IND

Check NA-236 Election Result 2024 Karachi East 2

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, each represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names corresponding to their areas, which may change due to population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 211,168
Female Voters 190,665
Total Voters 401,833
Population 958,292

NA-236 Election result 2024 Karachi East II

The NA-236 Karachi East election results for 2024 provide comprehensive information about all candidates who participated in the election, including those affiliated with parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are included in the detailed report.

NA-203 Election Result 2024 Khairpur 2, Cadidates List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *