Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-235 Election Result 2024 Karachi East 1, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for NA-235 Karachi East I have been released, providing a comprehensive breakdown of the votes garnered by each candidate. In the General Election 2024, candidates from various parties contested for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for N.A-235 District Karachi East will represent the constituency in the National Assembly.

NA-235 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Iqbal Khan(Winner) 20185 MQM-P
Saif Ur Rahman 14167 IND.
Muhammad Asif Khan 11429 PPP
Meraj Ul Huda Siddiqui 6652 JIP
Sharafat Khan 5041 PML-N
Muhammad Arif 1563 TLP
Manzoor Ahmed 27 PMAI-P
Muhammad Sher Khan 2 IND
Noshera Bibi IND
Muhammad Maqsood IND
Mohammad khan SKQM
Muhammad Ashraf PRP
Kamran Raza IND
Syed Ali Hussain IPP
Jhangir Hussain Jafari PCP
Kaleem Ullah Khaskheli IND
Faisal Nadeem Shaikh MML
Muhammad Salman IND
Janbaz Khan IND
Muhammad Anwar Khan Tareen IND
Karim Bux Gabol IND
Shafaqat Ahmad PDQM
Saif Ur Rehman IND
Rahman Dino Mahsera IND
Awal Khan IND

Check NA-235 Election Result 2024 Karachi East 1

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to choose Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, each represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names corresponding to their areas, which may change due to population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 110,111
Female Voters 73,262
Total Voters 183,373
Population 1,024,024

NA-235 Karachi East-I PTI Candidate 2024

The NA-235 Karachi East election results for 2024 provide detailed information about all candidates who participated in the election, including those affiliated with parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are included in the comprehensive report.

NA-154 Election Result 2024 Lodhran 1, Cadidates List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *