Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-234 Election Result 2024 Karachi Korangi 3, Cadidates

The official results of the 2024 election for NA-234 Korangi Karachi III have been released, detailing the votes received by each candidate. In the General Election 2024, candidates from various parties contested for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for N.A-234 District Korangi Karachi will represent the constituency in the National Assembly.

NA-234 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Moin Aamer Pirzada(Winner) 73687 MQM-P
Faheem Khan 43774 IND.
Muhammad Ali Rashid 17935 PPP
Akhter Hussain Qureshi 12731 JIP
Abdul Sattar 8733 TLP
Saleem Zia 6664 PML-N
Syed Abdul Rafay 3256 PRP
Ghulam Muhammad Banglani 2414 IND
Muhammad Shahid 1052 IND
Muhammad Mazhar Jaffar BPP
Dilawar Gulzar GDA
Nawabzada Sardar Rafique Ahmed Abbasi IND
Muhammad Daniyal Ahmed IND
Faraz Ur Rehman IND
Sardar Babar Abbasi IND
Haris Khalid Mehmood Khan IND
Muhammad Sadiq MQM
Gulab Khan SKQM
Fida Muhammad IND
Rasheed Ahmed IPP

Check NA-234 Election Result 2024 Karachi Korangi 3

In Pakistan, general elections occur every five years to select Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, each represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names corresponding to their areas, which may change due to population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 186,181
Female Voters 128,260
Total Voters 314,450
Population 1,014,116

NA-234 Karachi Korangi-III Election Result 2024

The NA-234 Korangi election results for 2024 provide comprehensive information about all candidates who participated in the election, including those affiliated with parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are included in the detailed report.

NA-155 Election Result 2024 Lodhran 2, Cadidates List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *