Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-231 Election Result 2024 Malir 3, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for the NA-231 Malir III constituency have been released, providing detailed information about the votes received by each candidate. In the General Election 2024, candidates from various parties contested for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The winning candidate, representing a particular political party, has been elected as a Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for N.A-231 District Malir.

NA-231 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Abdul Hakim Baloch(Winner) 43634 PPP
Khalid Mehmood Ali 43245 IND
Umar Farooq 14143 JIP
Jamil Ahmed Khan 9999 PML-N
Muhammad Ismail Hussaini 7308 TLP
Nisar Ahmed 4530 IND
Tahir Malik 1468 IND
Tariq Aziz 1241 PRP
Abdul Qayyum 792 ANP
Aurangzaib Khan 640 GDA
Sheezan 372 IND
Syed Arif Raza Zaidi 225 MWM
Muhammad Qasim 124 IPP
Wajahat Ullah Safi IND
Muhammad Wali Shah JUP-S
Muhammad Rizwan Chandna IND
Qadir Bux IND
Syed Tahir Hussain Shah IND
Rashid Jahangir IND
Baber Hakeem Baloch IND
Syed Atif Shahzad Nabi IND
Syed Zahid Abbas Naqvi IND
Malik Ishtiaq Ahmed Bashir IND
Muhammad Rizwan Khan IND
Muhammad Ismail IND
Salman Abdullah IND

NA 231 Election Result 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to choose members for both the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different areas called constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are known by specific names corresponding to their areas.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 141,814
Female Voters 92,802
Total Voters 234,616
Population 823,560

Check NA-231 Election Result 2024 NA-231 Malir 3

The NA-231 Malir election results for 2024 provide a comprehensive overview of all the candidates who participated in the election, including those affiliated with parties like Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are included in the detailed report.

NA-205 Election Result 2024 Naushahro Feroze 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *