Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-229 Election Result 2024 Malir 1, Cadidates List

Here are the official results of the 2024 election for NA-229 Malir I, including the votes received by each candidate. Election Pakistani has provided details about all the candidates, their party affiliations, and the number of votes they received in the general election 2024 for the NA 229 Malir M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The votes for candidates from PMLN, GDA, JUI, PPP, and PTI are included. An MNA has been elected from N.A- 229 District Malir in the general election 2024.

NA-229 Election Result 2024 Malir 1

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA229 Malir

Candidates Votes Party
Jam Abdul Karim Bijar(Winner) 55732 PPP
Qadir Bux 21841 PML-N
Wali Muhammad 14131 IND.
Muhammad Ijaz 5277 TLP
Mumtaz Hussain 5219 JIP
Shahid Hussain 334 IND
Sajid Mahmood 231 ANP
Farooq Khan 202 IND
Junaid Anwar 176 IND
Shazia Subohi 152 IND
Fouzia Hameed 148 MQM-P
Abdul Raheem 107 MML
Bakht Amin Shah 60 IND
Erum Wahab Butt 59 IND
Sher Muhammad 43 IND

Read Also:NA-244 Election Result 2024 Karachi West 1, Cadidates List

NA 229 Malir General Election 2024 Result

The results for the NA-229 Malir general election of 2024 have been announced. The results include details of all the candidates from various parties like Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat-e-Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates. It shows how many votes each candidate received. It also reveals the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all the other candidates who participated in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *