Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-226 Election Result 2024 Jamshoro, Cadidates List

As of February 10, 2024, in Jamshoro, the update for the NA-226 Election Result 2024 is currently in progress. There are 11 candidates participating in the 2024 general election in NA-226 Jamshoro. Malik Asad Sikander from PPPP is the winner, securing the top position in the election results by receiving 165,044 votes. In the second position is Syed Muneer Haider of GDA, followed by Peer Rahmen Shah, an independent candidate, in the third position in NA-226.

NA-226 Election Result 2024 Jamshoro

NA-226 Election Winner 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Malik Asad Sikander(Winner) 165044 PPP
Syed Muneer Haider 30876 GDA
Peer Rahmen Shah 7891 IND
Abdul Haqeem Chandio 5795 IND.
Abdullah Jamro 3983 TLP
Roshan Ali Buriro 2681 IND
Malik Pahar Khan 2407 IND
Liaquat Ali 1765 IND
Syed Mussrat Ali 820 IND
Aisha 743 MML
Nawab Khan 334 IND

NA-226 Election Result 2024 – Jamshoro

Looking to stay in the loop about the NA-226 candidate list 2024 and the latest on the NA-226 election result 2024? Look no further! We’re here to give you the lowdown in simple terms. Curious about who’s representing major parties like PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP? We’ve got you covered with details on the Jamshoro NA-226 PTI candidate, NA-226 PMLN candidate, and NA-226 PPP candidate. No matter where your allegiance lies, we’ll keep you updated with the freshest info. But we don’t stop there. We delve deeper into the electoral process, providing insights into how things work and what past trends may indicate about the future. With historical data dating back to 2002, you can see how the political landscape in NA-226 Jamshoro has evolved over time.

Read Also:NA-220 Election Result 2024 Hyderabad 3, Cadidates List

And that’s not all – you’ll receive live updates and analysis throughout the election process. Our resource ensures you’re in the know every step of the way, regardless of your level of interest in politics or democracy. So, don’t miss out on the excitement. Bookmark this page and stay tuned for the official NA-226 election results in 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *