Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-224 Election Result 2024 Sujawal, Cadidates List

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) declared the results for the NA-224 Today, February 9, 2024 Sajawal constituency for the 2024 elections. You can find all the details about the parties and independent candidates here. This page offers live updates, results, and information about all the polling stations in NA-224 Sajawal, including the list of winning candidates and the number of votes they received. Polling took place from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM on February 8, 2024.

NA-224 Election Result 2024 Sujawal

NA-224 Sajawal Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi(Winner) 134006 PPP
Molvi Muhammad Saleh Alhadad 15314 JUIF
Mumtaz Ali Shah 11014 IND.
Ghullam Sarwar Khatti 9677 TLP
Munawar Ali Laghari 2716 IND
Muhammad Ramzan Lashari 891 MQM-P
Syed Naseer Ahmed Shah Sheerazi 547 IND
Lal Bux Jotoi IND

NA-224 Sajawal Election Result 2024

Unofficial results for NA-224 Sajawal are now accessible. Official results and voting details for the 2024 General Election in NA-224 Sajawal have also been released. We have compiled a list of all the candidates along with their symbols, party affiliations, and the total number of votes they received in the general election for the NA-224 Sajawal seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The votes for various parties and independent candidates, including PML-N, PPP, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP, MMA, BNP, and PTI-supported candidates, are provided here.

NA-224 Sajawal Election Results 2024

Additionally, details about the voters in the NA-224 Sajawal constituency and the results of the 2024 Pakistan elections are available here. The table below presents the number of registered voters in the National Assembly Constituency NA-224 Sajawal, including female and male registered voters, as well as the total number of votes cast in the General Election 2024.

NA-224 Results 2024

The major parties contesting from NA-224 Sajawal include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Independent, PTI-Parliamentarians, Awami Muslim League (AML), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Istehkaam e Pakistan Party (IPP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (JUI-F), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), along with other popular political parties and independent candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *