Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-223 Election Result 2024 Badin 2, Cadidates List

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has announced the results for NA-223 Badin-II Election 2024 today, February 9, 2024. You can find details about all the political parties and candidates running independently here. Check for live updates, results from all polling stations, candidate lists, the winner, and votes obtained on this page. Please remember that voting started on February 8, 2024, at 8:00 AM and ended at 5:00 PM. The ECP has officially declared the election result today, February 9, 2024. Consequently, we will provide the unofficial result of NA-223 Badin-II.

NA-223 Election Result 2024 Badin 2

NA-223 Badin-II Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Rasool Bux Chandio(Winner) 115681 PPP
Muhammad Hassam Mirza 79152 GDA
Fateh Muhammad 5830 JUIF
Sardar Kamal Khan Chang 5301 IND
Muhammad Qasim Jakhro 3759 TLP
Azizullah Dero 2576 IND.
Fehmida Mirza 2480 IND
Muhammad Moosa 2080 JIP
Muhammad Anwar 1460 MML
Ghullam Qadir 620 IND
Paras 581 MQM-P
Gulzar Ahmad 559 IND
Sajjad Ali 453 IND
Asad Kamal Khan 154 IND
Kamran 121 IND

NA-223 Election Result 2024 Badin-II

The official results of the General Election 2024 for NA-223 Badin-II have been announced today. We have provided detailed information on all candidates, including their symbols, party affiliations, and the total votes they received. This includes votes for candidates from PML-N, PPP, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP, MMA, BNP, PTI-supported candidates, and other independent candidates in NA-223 Badin-II for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

NA-223 Election Result 2024

Here are the details of voters in NA-223 Badin-II Constituency and the results of today’s Pakistan elections in 2024. The following table displays the number of registered voters in National Assembly Constituency NA-223 Badin-II, including female and male registered voters, as well as the total votes cast in the General Election 2024.

NA-223 Badin-II Election Results 2024

The most notable parties in NA-223 Badin-II include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Independent candidates, PTI-Parliamentarians, Awami Muslim League (AML), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Istehkaam e Pakistan Party (IPP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (JUI-F), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), along with other popular political parties and independent candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *