Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-220 Election Result 2024 Hyderabad 3, Cadidates List

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has announced the results for NA-220 Hyderabad-III on February 9, 2024. You can find detailed information about all parties and independent candidates here. Live updates and results for NA-220 Hyderabad-III, including results from all polling stations, candidate lists, the winning candidate, and the number of votes obtained, are available on this page. Please note that polling took place on February 8, 2024, from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. The ECP has declared the election results today, February 9, 2024. Therefore, we will be providing the unofficial results for NA-220 Hyderabad-III.

NA-220 Election Result 2024

NA-220 Hyderabad-III Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Waseem Hussain(Winner) 64531 MQM-P
Faisal Mughal 52025 IND.
Waseem Ahmed Rajput 28099 PPP
Ghulam Qadir 7584 TLP
Abdul Majeed Bhatti 4473 IND
Tahir Majeed 4365 JIP
Rasheed Ahmed Khan 3884 IND
Khalid Aziz 1969 PML-N
Syed Muhammad Hussain 1401 AL
Nisar Ahmed Qazi 1096 IND
Arman Ahmed 869 JUP-S
Sahibzada Shabbir Hassan Ansari 707 IND
Shahbaz 565 MML
Shusheel Gobind 528 IND
Shakir Mehmod 488 IND
Muhammad Adnan 427 IND
Sahibzada Abul Khair Muhammad Zubair 341 JUI-N
Muhammad Rizwan 217 IND
Mazhar Rafee Memon 214 IND
Asfand Mari 187 IND
Salahuddin 179 IND
Aamir 166 IND
Nisar Ahmed Khan 159 IND
Nizam Uddin 145 IND
Malik Abdul Rasheed 144 TJP
Azhar Bin Qayoom 121 IND
Zulfiqar Ali Halepoto 101 IND
Habib Ullah Khan 96 IND
Qadir Muhammad Ilyas 92 IND
Muhammad Iqbal Arain 58 IND
Nazim Ali Arain 51 IND
Irfan Gul Magsi IND
Agah Gohar Ali IND
Muhammad Ismail Shaikh IND
Abdul Rasheed Arain IND

NA-220 Election Result 2024 Hyderabad-III Announced

Today, the official results of the General Election 2024 for NA-220 Hyderabad-III have been released. We’ve furnished comprehensive details about all candidates, comprising their symbols, party affiliations, and the total votes garnered. This encompasses votes for candidates representing PML-N, PPP, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP, MMA, BNP, PTI-supported candidates, and other independent candidates in NA-220 Hyderabad-III for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

NA-220 Election Result 2024

You can access the voter details for NA-220 Hyderabad-III Constituency and today’s results for the Pakistan elections in 2024 here. The table below shows the number of registered voters in National Assembly Constituency NA-220 Hyderabad-III, including female and male registered voters, along with the total votes cast in the General Election 2024.

NA-220 Hyderabad-III Election Result 2024

The most prominent parties in NA-220 Hyderabad-III include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Independent candidates, PTI-Parliamentarians, Awami Muslim League (AML), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Istehkaam e Pakistan Party (IPP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (JUI-F), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), along with other popular political parties and independent candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *