Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-22 Election Result 2024 Mardan 2, Cadidates List

The complete and detailed official results of the NA-22 Mardan II in the General Election 2024 have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliation, and the number of votes they received for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. This seat covers Mardan District.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA22 Mardan

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Atif(Winner) 114748 IND.
Ameer Haider Azam Khan Hoti 66159 ANP
Niaz Ali 24022 JUIF
Syed Abid Ali Shah 2962 PPP
Anbreen urf hina 1281 TLP
Mukhtiar 970 IND
Syed Umar Farooq 935 IND
Zulifqar Ali 382 IND
Syed kamal 280 IND
Sher Bahadar 234 IND
Muhammad Hanif 205 IND
Shuja Ul Mulk 164 RJUI
Muhammad Sheron Ameerzada 145 PTSP
Jibran Khan 128 IND
Muhammad Syed 124 PFM
Saud Shah Roghani 83 IND
Muhammad Abtar IND

NA 22 Mardan General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, a candidate from the PTI party has been elected as the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-22 District Mardan. The political parties involved include PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, and PTI, with the PTI candidate winning the election.

Na-22 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 243,017
Female Voters 176,696
Total Voters 419,713
Population 893,577

NA 22 Mardan Election 2024 Result

In Pakistan, each area has one MNA representing them in the National Assembly. These MNAs are given specific names based on their region. It’s important to understand that the constituency and the MNA can change based on population and political shifts.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-22 Mardan II Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the NA-22 Mardan general election 2024 provide a complete overview of all the candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates.

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-22 Mardan Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates like Ameer Haidar Azam Khan, Jibran Khan, Zulfiqar Khan, Saud Shah Roghani, Syed Abid Ali Shah, Syed Umar Farooq, Syed Kamal, Shuja ul Mulak, Shair Bahadur, Umbreen alias Hina, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Haneef, Muhammad Said, Muhammad Sheron Ameerzada, Muhammad Atif, Mukhtiar, and Niaz Ali participated in the election. The results include information about the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *