Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-218 Election Result 2024 Hyderabad 1, Cadidates List

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has announced the results for NA-218 Hyderabad-I on February 9, 2024. You can find detailed information about all parties and independent candidates here. Live updates and results for NA-218 Hyderabad-I, including results from all polling stations, candidate lists, the winning candidate, and the number of votes obtained, are available on this page. Please be aware that polling took place on February 8, 2024, from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. The ECP has declared the election results today, February 9, 2024. Therefore, we will be providing the unofficial results for NA-218 Hyderabad-I.

NA-218 Election Result 2024 Hyderabad 1

NA-218 Hyderabad-I Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Hussain Tariq(Winner) 108597 PPP
Muhammad Rizwan 7942 IND
Zubair Khadim 5139 JIP
Muhammad Umar 2749 TLP
Sajjad Ahmed 2077 IND
Mehak Rafiq 989 MML
Kamran 978 IND
Muhammad Bux 746 IND
Naseem Akhtar 742 MQM-P
Muhammad Rizwan Shaikh 507 JUI-N
Muharram Khan 95 IND.

NA-218 Election Result 2024

The official results of the General Election 2024 for NA-218 Hyderabad-I have been announced today. We have provided information on all candidates, including their symbols, party affiliations, and the total votes they received. This includes votes for candidates from PML-N, PPP, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP, MMA, BNP, PTI-supported candidates, and other independent candidates in NA-218 Hyderabad-I for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

NA-218 Hyderabad-I Election Result 2024

Check the voter details for NA-218 Hyderabad-I Constituency and today’s Pakistan election results for 2024. Below is a table showing the number of registered voters in the National Assembly Constituency NA-218 Hyderabad-I, including female and male registered voters, along with the total votes cast in the General Election 2024.

Read Also:NA-200 Election Result 2024 Sukkur 1, Cadidates List

NA-218 Results 2024 Hyderabad-I

The major parties in NA-218 Hyderabad-I include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Independent candidates, PTI-Parliamentarians, Awami Muslim League (AML), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Istehkaam e Pakistan Party (IPP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (JUI-F), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), along with other popular political parties and independent candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *