Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-215 Election Result 2024 Tharparkar 2, Cadidates List

NA-215 Tharparkar-II Election Result 2024:Live updates for the election, including results from all polling stations, candidates list, and the winner, are provided on this page. Polling commenced today, February 8th, 2024, at 8:00 AM and concluded at 5:00 PM. The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has announced the unofficial election results today, February 9th, 2024.Please note that the unofficial results for all polling stations are listed below as of today, February 9th, 2024. For official results, please refer to the ECP’s announcement.

NA-215 Election Result 2024 Tharparkar 2

NA-215 Tharparkar-II Election Result 2024 Winner

Candidates Votes Party
Mahesh Kumar Malani(Winner) 132061 PPP
Arbab Ghulam Rahim 113346 GDA
Mehar Un Nisa Baloch 6738 IND.
Muhammad Meean 3549 IND
Aziz Ullah 2259 JUIF
Arbab Zakaullah 2151 IND
Arbab ibrahim rahim 1220 IND
lajpat rai 1146 IND
Mir Muhammad 979 JIP
Abdul Karim 884 IND
Hemoon 651 IND
Manoj Kumar 480 IND
Arbab Zafarullah 336 IND
Ghaman 275 IND
Vijay Kumar 149 IND
ارباب انور جبار 145 IND
Tirath Meghwar 99 IND
Gamoon 82 IND
Arbab Togachi Fawad Razzaq 67 IND
Kalaram 47 IND

NA-215 Election Result 2024 Tharparkar 2

The official results for the General Election 2024 in NA-215 Tharparkar-II have been announced today. We have shared details about all the candidates, including their symbols, party affiliations, and the total number of votes they received in the election. NA-215 Election Result 2024 Tharparkar 2. The votes for candidates from parties like PML-N, PPP, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP, MMA, BNP, PTI-Supported candidate, as well as independent candidates for NA-215 Tharparkar-II, are provided here.

Read Also:NA-211 Election Result 2024 Mirpurkhas 1, Cadidates List

NA-215 Tharparkar-II Election Result 2024

NA-215 Tharparkar-II Constituency and today’s Pakistan election results for 2024. The table below displays the number of registered voters in the National Assembly Constituency NA-215 Tharparkar-II, including female and male voters, along with the total votes cast in the General Election 2024.”

NA-215 Results 2024

The main parties in NA-215 Tharparkar-II are Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Independent candidates, PTI-Parliamentarians, Awami Muslim League (AML), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Istehkam e Pakistan Party (IPP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (JUI-F), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), along with other well-known political parties and independent candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *