Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-214 Election Result 2024 Tharparkar 1, Cadidates List

To check the NA-214 Tharparkar-I Election Result 2024 online, you can visit the Election Commission of Pakistan’s official website. The Election Commission is scheduled to release the NA-214 general election results on February 9, 2024, at 1 am. NA-214 is a constituency located in Tharparkar district, comprising Dhali Nagarparkar Tehsils and Dhali Chachro Tehsil (partly), including Chachro town in Tharparkar District. In the 2018 general election, this constituency was numbered 221, and the PPP candidate, Pir Ameer Ali Shah Jeelani, emerged victorious. In this blog post, you will find details of all candidates contesting from NA-214. Stay tuned to this page for the NA-214 General Election Result 2024.

NA-214 Election Result 2024

NA-214 Election Result 2024 Tharparkar 1

Candidates Votes Party
Ameer ali shah jallani 129992 PPP
Abdul Razzaque 60245 GDA
Makhdoom Zain Hussain Qureshi 17350 IND.
Nizam ul din IND
Abdul Aziz JUIF
Shan ali shah jeelani IND
Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi IND
ولی محمد راہموں IND
Gul hassan TLP
Dilawar Khan IND
Umaid Khan IND

Read Also:NA-237 Election Result 2024 Karachi East 3, Cadidates List

NA 214 Tharparkar-I Election Result 2024

In the 2013 general election, Pir Noor Muhammad Shah Jeelani of PPP emerged victorious from this constituency. However, in the 2008 general election, Ghulam Hyder Samejo of PML-Q secured the win here. The upcoming 2024 election holds significant importance for this constituency as a former Pakistan Tehreek-E-Insaf candidate is running independently. Shah Mahmood Qureshi holds a strong position in this area, having previously contested elections here. Stay tuned to this page for updates on the NA-214 general election results. Visit frequently to check the election results for various constituencies in 2024.

Who will win NA 214 Tharparkar-I General Election 2024?

In the general election of 2024, there are 11 candidates competing in this constituency. Ameer Ali Shah Jallani of PPP, Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi running independently, Gul Hassan representing TLP, and Abdul Razzaque from GDA are key contenders. However, the primary competition appears to be between Shah Mehmood Qureshi and Ameer Ali Shah Jallani. Shah Mehmood Qureshi had previously lost in this constituency. It is anticipated that Ameer Ali Shah Jallani of PPP may emerge victorious in the general election of 2024 in this constituency. For comprehensive results of NA-214 Tharparkar, please visit the Election Commission of Pakistan website at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *