Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-213 Election Result 2024 Umerkot, Cadidates List

Pakistan is at a critical juncture as it approaches the general elections 2024. This time, the political landscape looks a bit different, with the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) taking a backseat, shining the spotlight on traditional powerhouses like the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) and the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP). These elections go beyond just a political competition; they present a vital opportunity for Pakistan to tackle its economic struggles, enhance governance, and ensure security. The absence of PTI from the forefront of the race has added an interesting twist to the electoral process, creating a sense of anticipation and curiosity among the voters. People are eager to participate and have their voices heard, emphasizing the importance of this election in shaping the country’s future. There’s a collective hope for a transparent and fair election, reflecting the desire for a stronger democracy in Pakistan.

NA-213 Election Result 2024

NA-213 Election result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Nawab Yousaf Talpur(Winner) 175162 PPP
Mir Amanullah Khan Talpur 44847 PML-N
Lal Chand 37958 IND.
Malik Kamran Rasheed 5997 TLP
Haji Baqa Palli 4209 IND
Akbar Ali 3215 IND
Prem Chand 1542 MQM-P
Muhammad Aijaz 1230 JIP
Lekhraj Mal 1218 IND
Mir Ghazanfar Ali Talpur 1058 IND
Dr. Farzana 628 IND
Syed Hassan Raza 622 IND
Tirath Meghwar 589 IND
Muhammad Jam 528 IND
سید نور علی شاہ 449 IND
Bhamar Lal 446 IND
Muhammad Taimur Talpur 335 IND
Fakir Ghulam Nabi Mangrio 247 IND
Bilal Ur Rehman 111 IND

Read Also:NA-173 Election Result 2024 Rahim Yar Khan 5, Cadidates List

Check NA-213 Election Result 2024 Umer Kot

The results of the NA-213 election have been released, but they are unofficial. We cannot confirm the accuracy of these results. Only the Election Commission of Pakistan has the authority to declare the final outcome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *