Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-212 Election Result 2024 Mirpurkhas 2, Cadidates List

Discover all the important information about the National Assembly constituency NA 212 for the year 2024. This includes the election results, details about the candidates, their party affiliations, campaign strategies, changes in the election situation, pre-election surveys, and reports about the constituency. Additionally, you can also find historical election results for NA 212 from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018.Furthermore, learn about the prominent political parties in NA 212, such as Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML-Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political parties.

NA-212 Election Result 2024

NA 212 Mirpurkhas Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Mir Munwar Ali Talpur(Winner) 121972 PPP
Ali Nawaz Shah 45321 IND
Faisal kachelo 20974 IND
Muhammad umer jan 2993 TLP
Muhammad hanif khan 2106 JIP
Mir Allahdad khan 894 IND
Masood Ahmed Wasan 816 IND
Syed Mumtaz Ali Shah 791 IND.
Ghulam Qadir 456 JUIF
Bhooro 189 IND
Fazal Rehman IND

NA-212 Election result 2024

Are you excited to explore the latest updates on the NA-212 Election Result 2024? Look no further! Dive into this comprehensive resource that guides you through the complexities of the electoral process. From details about the PTI, PMLN, and PPP candidates in NA-212 to their party affiliations, and from the election campaigns to voter turnout, we’ve got all the information you need.With our thorough coverage, you’ll gain valuable insights into the dynamics of the NA-212 constituency. Examine the national assembly and analyze the strategies used by major political parties like PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP. Witness the historical progression of elections in NA-212 by reviewing results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018, giving you a deeper understanding of past patterns and future implications.

Read Also:NA-210 Election Result 2024 Sanghar 2, Cadidates List

NA-212 Election Result 2024 Mirpurkhas 2

Stay updated with our live updates and insightful analysis throughout the election period. Whether you’re a political enthusiast, an engaged citizen, or simply curious, our resource ensures that you’re well-informed at every stage.But that’s not all! Get ready to experience the unfolding drama of the NA-212 Election Result 2024 in real-time. Keep a close watch on pre-poll predictions and anticipate the outcome with excitement.Don’t miss out on the opportunity to stay informed about the NA-212 Election Result 2024. Bookmark this page and stay tuned for all the latest updates and developments. Join us as we unravel the intricacies of democracy in action and embark on a journey through the heart of electoral politics in NA-212.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *