Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-211 Election Result 2024 Mirpurkhas 1, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election in NA-211 Mirpur Khas I have been released, providing detailed information about the votes cast in the General Election 2024. has furnished data regarding all candidates’ names, their party affiliations, and their respective votes in the general election 2024 for the MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The candidates from various parties, including PML-N, TLP, GDA, PPP, and PTI, participated. An MNA has been elected from NA-211 District Mirpur Khas in the general election 2024.

NA-211 Election Result 2024

NA 211 Mirpur Khas General Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Pir Aftab Hussain Shah Jelani(Winner) 84512 PPP
Ali Nawaz Shah 53880 IND
Abdul Haque 22524 IND.
Tehseen 3950 JIP
Javed Ali 3098 IND
Syed Imam Ali Shah 1648 IND
Adnan Khan 1528 IND
Asad Ali Khan Junejo 1043 PML-N
Abdul Rasheed 703 PRP
Masood Ahmad Wasan 692 IND
Sanjay Perwani 490 IND
Usman Mughal 338 IND
Imam ali 295 IND
Muhammad kashif Abbasi 285 IND
Muhammad Jibran 200 PMA
Aslam khan 46 IND
Manzoor Ahmed IND
Rukhsana kousar IND
Afaque ahmed khan MQM-P
Munawar ali TLP

Read Also:NA-207 Election Result 2024 Shaheed Benazirabad 1

NA-211 Mirpur Khas I Election result 2024

The comprehensive consolidated results for the General Election 2024 in NA-211 Mirpur Khas have been provided, offering detailed information about all contesting candidates. Candidates from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat-e-Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates, participated in the election. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other contestants in the General Election 2024 from NA-211 Mirpur Khas are included in the report.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *