Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-21 Election Result 2024 Mardan 1, Cadidates List

The official results for NA-21 Mardan I in the General Election 2024 have been disclosed. Election Pakistani has shared detailed information about the names of all candidates, the parties they are affiliated with, and the number of votes they received for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. This seat covers Katlang, Rustam, Takhat Bhai, and Mardan areas.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA21 Mardan

Candidates Votes Party
Mujahid Ali IND.
Azam Khan JUIF
Ahmed Ali ANP
Asad Ullah Khan PPP
Atta Ur Rehman JIP
Gul Muhammad IND
Sartaj Khan IND
Ameer Hijaz Khan IND
Hamid Ali Khan IND
Muhammad Galib MML
Lubna Faheem IND
Sher Bahadar IND
Peer Hamyon Syed IND
Muhammad Ayaz IND

NA 21 Mardan General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, a candidate from the PTI party has been chosen as the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-21 District Mardan. The parties involved include PML-N, ANP, MMA, and PTI, with the PTI candidate emerging as the elected MNA.

Na-21 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 248,987
Female Voters 181,551
Total Voters 430,538
Population 976,527

NA-21 Mardan I Detail Election Result 2024

In Pakistan, each area has one MNA representing them in the National Assembly. These MNAs are given specific names based on their region. It’s important to understand that the constituency and the MNA can change based on population and political shifts.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-21 Mardan Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

The consolidated results of the NA-21 Mardan general election 2024 provide a complete overview of all the candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates.

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 21 Mardan Election 2024 Result

Candidates such as Ahmad Ali, Asad Ullah Khan, Azam Khan, Ameer Hijaz Khan, Pir Humayun Syed, Hamid Ali Khan, Sartaj Khan, Sher Bahadur, Atta Ur Rehman, Gul Muhammad, Lubna Faheem, Mujahid Ali, Muhammad Ayaz, and Muhammad Ghalib participated in the election. The results include information about the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *