Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-206 Election Result 2024 Naushahro Feroze 2 Candidate List

The complete list of people running for the Member of National Assembly (MNA) seat from NA-206 Naushahro Feroze in the 2024 general election in Pakistan is now available. The general election is scheduled for February 8, 2024. This list includes candidates from various political parties such as PMLN, PTI, PPP, JUI F, ANP, QWP, as well as independent candidates. It comprises the names of all individuals who have submitted their nomination papers for the MNA seat in NA-206 District Naushahro Feroze.

NA-206 Election Result 2024

Full Candidate List from N.A-206 Naushahro Feroze Election 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Zulfiqar Ali Behan(Winner) 131161 PPP
Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi 77117 GDA
Muhammad Rashid Shah 3793 TLP
Amanullah 1669 IND.
Bilal Khan Jatoi 1613 IND
Muhammad Shabir Khanzada 1583 JIP
Abdul Ahad 1271 PRP
Rafique Ahmed 735 IND
Imran Khan Rajput 431 MQM-P
Ali Gul 416 IND
Riaz Ahmed Behan 191 IND
Mir Muhammad 146 IND
Mumtaz Ali Chandio 135 IND
Aziz Ahmed Behan 111 IND
Waleed Ali Jamali 83 IND
Mr. Feroze Ahmed Jamali IND

Read Also:NA-201 Election Result 2024 Sukkur 2, Cadidates List

NA-206 Naushahro Feroze Full Candidate List

The complete list of candidates for the 2024 General Election in Pakistan for the NA-206 Naushahro Feroze constituency is now available. The candidates belong to different political parties and include independent candidates. Here are their names: Zulfiqar Ali Behan. Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi. Amanullah. Mr. Feroze Ahmed Jamali. Ali Gul. Riaz Ahmed Behan. Bilal Khan Jatoi. Mumtaz Ali Chandio. Waleed Ali Jamali. Aziz Ahmed Behan. Rafique Ahmed. Muhammad Rashid Shah. Muhammad Shabir Khanzada. Imran Khan Rajput. Abdul Ahad. Mir Muhammad You can find more information about the General Elections of Pakistan, including details about past general and by-elections from 1970 to 2024, on, which is the largest election website in Pakistan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *