Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-204 Election Result 2024 Khairpur 3, Cadidates List

Get all the important details about the 2024 National Assembly Election for NA 204. This includes information about election results, candidates, party positions, election campaigns, voter turnout, live coverage, pre-poll results, and a report on the constituency. You can also find past election results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 for NA 204.Furthermore, learn about the top parties in NA 204, such as Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML-Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political parties.

NA-204 Election Result 2024 Khairpur 3

NA-204 Election Result 2024

Syed Javed Ali Shah Jilani(Winner) 112249 PPP
Mozzam ALi Khan 87501 GDA
Syed Niaz Hussain Shah Jilani IND.
Syed Muharram Ali Shah IND
Shafqat ALi Shah IND
Asadullah Shaikh IND
Abdullah Phulpoto IND
Mahreen Razzaq Bhutto IND
Aijaz Ali Khokhar PKI
Mir Khan Mangnejo IND
Lal Bux Sial IND
Syed Fahad Ali Shah Jillani IND
Aijaz Ahmed IND

Read Also:NA-146Election Result 2024 Khanewal 3, Cadidates List

NA-204 Election 2024 Result Khairpur 3 Live Updates

Moreover, the election underscored the significant influence of Khalid Ahmed Khan from PPPP, who clinched victory with 99,878 votes. He outperformed Abdul Haque, also known as Mian Mitha, an independent candidate, who secured 91,739 votes. The results also shed light on the performance of other candidates in NA 204.Additionally, the electoral scenario of NA 204 in 2018 showcased the prominence of top parties, highlighting details about Khalid Ahmed Khan’s PPPP and other notable political groups that played a crucial role in the 2018 elections in Pakistan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *