Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-201 Election Result 2024 Sukkur 2, Cadidates List

Discover all the information about the NA-201 Larkana-II National Assembly Election, including the results, details about the candidates, live coverage, pre-election predictions, constituency reports, and past election outcomes from 2018, 2013, and 2008.2024 Additionally, learn about the prominent political parties competing in NA-201, such as the Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Jamaat-e-Islami, and other well-known parties.

NA-201 Election Result 2024 Sukkur 2

NA-201 Larkana Election 2024 Full Result

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah(Winner) 120219 PPP
Muhammad Saleh Indhar 53302 JUIF
Hamid Mehmood Faizi 2911 TLP
Sultan Ahmed Lashari 2434 JIP
Ghulam Nabi 721 PRP
Saba Anwar 665 MQM-P
Inayat Ullah 536 IND
Syed Tahir Hussain Shah 492 IND
Syed Zeerak Shah 193 IND
Badaruddin Samejo 189 IND
Syed Shakir Hussain Shah 164 IND
Shahjehan Mangrio 139 IND

Read Also”NA-127 Election Result 2024 Lahore 11, Cadidates List

General Election Result 2024 Pakistan

The NA-201 election result has been declared, but it’s important to note that these results are unofficial. We do not verify the accuracy of these results. The Election Commission of Pakistan is the only authority authorized to announce the final and official results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *