Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-2 Election Result 2024 Swat 1, Cadidates List

“The official election results for NA-2 Swat I in the General Election 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the election for the MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The constituencies include Tehsils Behrain, Khwaza Khela, Charbagh, and Babuzai in the Swat district.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA2 Swat

Candidates Votes Party
Amjad Ali Khan 88938 IND.
Ameer Muqam 37764 PML-N
Haider Ali Khan 11632 PPP
Naveed Iqbal JIP
Muhammad Ayub Khan ANP
Naveed Ur Rahman IND
Abdul Ghafoor JUIF
Muhammad Mukhtar PPNAP
Sayed Iqbal Hussain TLP


NA-2 Swat-I PTI Candidate 2024

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-2 District Swat in the General Election 2024 is from the PTI party. Each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly, and these representatives are named based on their respective areas.

NA-2 Swat I Detail Election Result 2024

NA 2 Swat Election 2024 Result

Male Voters 218,821
Female Voters 164153
Total Voters 382,974
Population 883,635

NA 2 Swat General Election 2024 Result

The constituencies and MNAs can change based on population and political shifts. The consolidated results for NA-2 Swat in the General Election 2024 include information on candidates from various parties such as PML-N, ANP, JUIF, JIP, PTI, and independent candidates. Notable candidates from N.A-2 in G.E 2024 included Amjad Ali Khan, Amir Muqam, Haider Ali Khan, Syed Iqbal Hussain, Abdul Ghafoor, Muhammad Ayub Khan, Muhammad Mukhtar, Naveed Iqbal, and Naveed Ur Rahman.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *