Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-198 Election Result 2024 Ghotki 1, Cadidates List

The election results for Sahiwal 1, PP 198, in 2024 are currently being updated. Seventeen candidates are participating in the general election in PP 198 Sahiwal 1. Ahmad Nawaz, an independent candidate, is leading the election with the highest number of votes, followed by Alamdar Hussain in the second position and Ali Raza Fatyana in the third position, both independent candidates.

Check NA-198 Election Result 2024 Shikarpur

Candidates Votes Party
Khalid Ahmed Khan lund(Winner) 120259 PPP
Abdul Haque Alias Mian Mitha 90629 IND
Abdul Sattar Samo 10755 IND.
Shahbaz Ahmed Khan Lund 4012 IND
Ghulam Rasool Kalwar 2605 TLP
Abdul Bari Pitafi 1717 IND
Islam Khan 1175 IND
Muhammad Yaseen 901 MQM-P
Mohammad Yousif 575 JIP
Salar Ahmed Khan 163 KJPP
Mohammad Ishaq Laghari IND
Sagheer Ahmed Khan Lund IND
Mian Rafiq Ahmed IND

NA-198 Election Result 2024 Shikarpur-I

In the National Assembly, each constituency is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA), and they are given specific names based on their respective areas. This can change based on population and political shifts.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

Ghotki-l NA-198 General Election Result 2024

Top parties contesting from NA-198 include Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Majlis Wahdat-ul-Muslimeen, and other popular political parties. The constituency and MNA representation may change based on population and political dynamics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *