Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-196 Election Result 2024 Kamber Shahdadtkot 1, Cadidates List

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, the Chairman of the Pakistan Peoples Party, achieved a significant victory in the National Assembly constituency NA-196 Shikarpur II, securing 85,370 votes according to unofficial results from all 303 polling stations. His opponent, Nasir Mahmood of the JUI-F, received 34,499 votes in this closely watched electoral battle.

Check NA-196 Election Result 2024 Kamber Shahdadtkot

Candidates Votes Party
Bilawal Bhutto Zardari(Winner) 85370 PPP
Nasir Mahmood 34499 JUIF
Naheed 2798 IND.
Muhammad Ibrahim 1029 JIP
Mahmood ul Hassan 375 IND
Ejaz ali junajo 368 MQM-P
Sohail Nazir Magsi 319 IND
Khursheed Ahmed Junejo 140 IND
Nawabuddin PPP-SB
Saddam Hussain TLP
Muhammad Ishaq PRP
Muneer Ahmad IND
Sultan Ahmed Khan Khuhawar IND

NA 196 Qambar Shahdadkot General Election 2024 Result

This triumph highlights Bilawal Bhutto’s widespread popularity and the strong support for the Pakistan Peoples Party in NA-196. The election results clearly show the constituents’ preference for Bilawal Bhutto, reinforcing his standing as a prominent political figure.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-196 Kambar Shahdadkot Detail Election Result 2024

The final results for the general election 2024 in NA-196 Qambar Shahdadkot are now available. All the details about the candidates from different parties like Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates, along with the votes they received, are provided. There were various candidates in the General Election 2024 from NA-196. The information includes the votes received by the winner, the runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *