Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-194 Election Result 2024 Larkana 1, Cadidates List

Discover the complete details of the official results for the 2024 National Assembly Election for NA-194 Larkana I. Election Pakistani provides information about the names of candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the General Election 2024 for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-194 District Larkana in the general election 2024 is from the PPP party.

NA-194 Rajanpur Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Bilawal Bhutto Zardari(Winner) 135112 PPP
Rashid Mahmood Soomro 35311 JUIF
Tarique Hussain 5049 IND
Muhammad Ashique 2036 JIP
Aijaz Ahmed Laghari 1130 IND
Zameer Ahmed 1058 MQM-P
Gull Hassan Mirjat 463 PAT
Saleemullah IND

NA-194 Election 2024 Result in Larkana 1 Live Updates

The votes of candidates from TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI have been accounted for. For a comprehensive overview of NA-194 Larkana in the 2024 National Assembly Election, including election results, candidates’ details, party positions, election campaign information, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2024, you can find it here.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 194 Larkana General Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results of the NA-194 Larkana general election 2024 include details about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The information covers the votes received by each candidate, including the winner, runner-up, and all other participants in the General Election 2024 for N.A-194.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *