Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-193 Election Result 2024 Shikarpur, Cadidates List

Find all the details about the official results of the 2024 National Assembly Election for NA-193 Shikarpur. Election Pakistani provides information about the names of candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the General Election 2024 for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

NA-193 Shikarpur PTI Candidate 2024 – Pakistan Election Result 2024NA 193

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Shahryar Khan Mahar(Winner) 131082 PPP
Rashid Mahmood Soomro 56153 JUIF
Maqsood Ali 3871 MWM
Shah Waliullah Shah 3512 IND
Aftab Ahmed Soomro 2097 IND
Mahmood Alias Mahmood Illahi 2097 JIP
Israr Ahmed 2035 TLP
Ghous Bux Khan Mahar 697 IND
Agha Fahad Khan 651 IND
Ahsan Ali 440 IND
Abdul Jalil 348 MQM-P
Masood Ahmed 287 IND
Babar Ahmad 274 IND
Agha Shafqatullah 240 PPP-SB

NA 193 Shikarpur Election 2024 Result

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-193 District Shikarpur in the general election 2024 is from the PTI party. The votes of candidates from PML-N, ARP, PPP, and PTI have been accounted for.

NA-193 Shikarpur Detail Election Result 2024

In the National Assembly, each constituency is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their respective areas. This can change based on population and political shifts.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

Shikarpur General Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results of the NA-193 Shikarpur general election 2024 include details about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The information covers the votes received by each candidate, including the winner, runner-up, and all other participants in the General Election 2024 for N.A-193.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *