Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-192 Election Result 2024 Kashmore-cum-Shikarpur, Cadidates List

In the 2024 general election for NA-192 Kashmore-Cum-Shikarpur constituency in Punjab Province, six candidates are participating. The key participant is Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif of PML-N. For complete details on the National Assembly Election Result for NA-192 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV, including information about candidates, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2024, you can find it here.

NA-192 Election result 2024 Jaocobabad Cum Shikarpur

Candidates Votes Party
Mir Shabir Ali Bijarani(Winner) 125197 PPP
Muhammad Ibrahim Jatoi 76864 JUIF
Kamran Mahar 2125 IND
Ameer Ali Jatoi 1750 IND
Mir Haider Ali Bijarani 1679 IND
Naeem Ahmed Khan Jatoi 1645 IND
Muhammad Alam 956 IND.
Abdul Fateh Pathan 762 JIP
Sandeep Kumar 699 IND
Muhammad Zaheer-u-din Pechuho 554 TLP
Iltaf Hussain Khoso 303 IND

NA-192 Election Result 2024 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV

Explore the complete election result of NA-192 Kashmore-Cum-Shikarpur, including the total votes cast, the position of candidates with party names, constituency reports, and previous results from 2024.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 192 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 2024 Result

The top parties contesting from NA-192 include Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), and other popular political parties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *