Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-191 Election Result 2024 Jacobabad-cum-Kashmore, Cadidates List

Get all the details about the official results of the 2024 National Assembly Election for NA-191 Jacobabad & Kashmore. Election Pakistani provides information about the names of candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the General Election 2024 for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

NA-191 Jacobabad Cum Kashmore PTI Candidate 2024

andidates Votes Party
Ali Jan Mazari(Winner) 103962 PPP
Shahzane Khan 100652 JUIF
Nasarullah Buriro 3123 JIP
Mir Hassan 1286 IND
Muhammad Akram 1011 IND
Noor Muhammad 872 TLP
Shahbaz Ali 831 IND
Abdul Wahid Khoso 812 IND
Ghazane Khan 684 IND
Jeal Shah 594 IND
Ghulam Asghar Khan Chachar 295 IND
Mir Fayyaz Ahmed 191 IPP
Inayatullah 131 IND
Naveed Ali 103 IND

NA 191 Jacobabad General Election 2024 Result

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-191 District Kashmore and Jacobabad in the general election 2024 is from the AAT party. The votes of candidates from PML-N, TLP, AAT, PPP, and PTI have been accounted for. In the National Assembly, each constituency is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their respective areas. This can change based on population and political shifts.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-191 Jacobabad Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the NA-191 Jacobabad general election 2024 include details about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The information covers the votes received by each candidate, including the winner, runner-up, and all other participants in the General Election 2024 for N.A-191.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *