Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-19 Election Result 2024 Swabi 1, Cadidates List

In the recent general election of 2024 in the Topi Swabi area (NA-19), the election officials have provided detailed and complete results. These results include information about the names of all candidates, the parties they belong to, and the number of votes they received.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA19 Swabi

Candidates Votes Party
Asad Qaiser 115635 IND.
Maulana Fazal Ali 45567 JUIF
Shahnawaz Khanzada 24157 ANP
Sitara Ayaz 7989 IND
Khalil Ahmad 5821 JUI-NP
Umar Gul 4479 JIP
Bilal Khan Sherpao 3538 PPP
Miraj Humayun Khan 1234 IND
Syed Nadeem Shah 900 NDM
Wasim Shah 864 IND
Muhammad Razaq 520 IND
Yousaf Ali 293 IND
Khalid Mehmood 256 JUP-S
Waleed Ahmed 173 TDP
Khanzada Arslan Khan 148 IND
Umat Khan 127 IND

NA 19 Swabi General Election 2024 Result

The constituency NA-19 in Swabi has elected a Member of the National Assembly (MNA) in the 2024 general election. In Pakistan, each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly, and they are given specific names based on their area. The election results show that a candidate from the PTI party has been elected as the MNA from N.A-19 District Swabi. The names of the parties include PML-N, TLP, PPP, ANP, MMA, and PTI, and the candidate from PTI emerged as the winner.

Na-19 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 252,505
Female Voters 196,507
Total Voters 449,012
Population 951,404

NA-19 Swabi I Detail Election Result 2024

The composition of each constituency and the MNA can change based on the population and political shifts. The consolidated results of the NA-19 Swabi general election 2024 provide detailed information about all the contestants, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-19 Swabi I Detail Election Result 2024

Candidates such as Asad Qaisar, Umat Khan, Khalid Mahmood, Khanzada Arsalan Khan, Khalil Ahmad, Sitara Ayaz, Sayed Nadeem Shah, Shahnawaz Khanzada, Umar Gul, Fazal Ali, Muhammad Bilal Khan Sherpao, Muhammad Razzaq, Meraj Hamayun Khan, Wasim Shah, and Waleed Ahmad participated in the election. The results include information about the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *