Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-188 Election Result 2024 Rajanpur 2, Cadidates List

Get all the details about the 2024 National Assembly Election for NA-188 Rajanpur II. Learn about the election results, candidate details, party positions, the election campaign, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous 2024 results for NA-188.

Check NA-188 Election Result 2024 Rajanpur 2

Candidates Votes Party
Hafeez Ur Rehman Khan Dreshak(Winner) 85836 PML-N
Sardar Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak 70206 IND.
Liaqat Ali Gorpang 13579 PPP
Muhammad Irfan ullah 6738 JIP
Sohail Anwar 3452 TLP
Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Dreshak 495 IND
Shoukat Mehmood 421 IND
Aziz ur Rehman Dareshak 376 IND
Atif Ali Khan Dareshak 267 IND
Sardar Muhammad Awais Dreshak 224 IND

NA 188 Rajanpur General Election 2024 Result

The official results for the 2024 election in NA-188 Rajanpur II have been released. Election Pakistani has provided information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-188 District Rajanpur in the general election 2024 is from the PML-N party. The votes of candidates from PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI have been accounted for.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-188 Rajanpur II Detail Election Result 2024

Find the consolidated results of the NA-188 Rajanpur general election 2024, including details about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The information covers the votes received by each candidate, including the winner, runner-up, and all other participants in the General Election 2024 for N.A-188.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *