Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-185 Election Result 2024 Dera Gazi Khan 2, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election in NA-185 D.G. Khan II have been released, providing details about the candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the General Election. Election Pakistani shared information about the names of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-185 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 2024 is from the ARP, TLP, MMA, and PTI parties.

NA 185 DG Khan General Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Zartaj Gull 94881 IND.
Mehmood Qadir Khan 32929 IND
Sardar Dost Muhammad Khan Khosa 26621 PPP
Zaka Ullah 3739 TLP
Javed Iqbal 3586 IND
Shiekh Usman Farooq 3561 JIP
Abdul Salam 3171 JUIF
Muhammad Sharif Leghari 3116 IND
Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Khosa 1724 IND
Abdul Rehman Muslim 921 MML
Ruqia Bano 541 IND
Abdul Razaq Shahid 347 PSP-T
Muhammad Uzair 316 IND
Zia UR Rehman Khan 218 IND
Muhammad Hanif Pitafi 206 IND
Khalil Ahmad 189 SDP
Azhar ul Haq Qureshi Siddique 147 MQM-P
Muhammad Rafiq 119 IND
Jahangir Ahmad Bhatti 77 IND
Malik Muhammad Ramzan 67 IND
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Saqib IND
Ghazanfar Abbas IND

NA-185 Dera Ghazi Khan II Detail Election Result 2024

In the National Assembly, each constituency has one MNA representing it. These MNAs are given specific names based on their respective areas. The constituency and MNA may change depending on population and political shifts.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 185 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results of the NA-185 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The details include the votes received by each candidate, including the winner, runner-up, and others who participated in the General Election 2024 for N.A-185.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *