Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-184 Election Result 2024 Dera Gazi Khan 1, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election for NA-184 DG Khan I, held in District Dera Ghazi Khan, are as follows: In the General Election 2024, each constituency like NA-184 DG Khan I is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA). These MNAs are given specific names based on the area they represent.

NA-184 Dera Ghazi Khan 1 – General Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Ali Muhammad 100201 IND.
Abdul Qadir Khan Khosa 45170 PML-N
Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Khosa 2580 IND
Sardar Javaid Akhtar Khan Lund IND
Sardar Saifuddin Khosa IND
Irfan Ullah TLP
Abdul Aziz JUIF
Sardar Karam Khan JIP
Akhlaq Ahmad IND
Ahmed Bakhsh MML
M. Zaman IND
Arshad Abbas Khan Lund IND

Check NA-184 Election Result 2024 Dera Gazi Khan 1

The elected MNA from NA-184 DG Khan I is yet to be declared. The detailed and complete official results, including the votes of all candidates, party affiliations, and other relevant information, will be provided by Election Pakistani.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 184 Muzaffargarh General Election 2024 Result

It’s important to note that constituencies and the corresponding MNAs can change based on population and political changes. The official consolidated results for NA-184 DG Khan I in the general election 2024 will encompass candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazl (JUIF), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Awami Republican Party (ARP), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), as well as independent candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *