Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-182 Election Result 2024 Layyah 2, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election for NA-182 Layyah II, held in the District Layyah, Dera Ghazi Khan, are as follows: In the General Election 2024, each constituency like NA-182 Layyah II is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA). These MNAs are given specific names based on the area they represent. The elected MNA from NA-182 Layyah II is yet to be declared. The detailed and complete official results, including the votes of all candidates, party affiliations, and other relevant information, will be provided by Election Pakistani

NA-182 Election result 2024 Layyah II | NA-182 Layyah II Election result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Awais Haider Jhakkar(Winner) 141869 IND.
Syed Muhammad Saqlain Bukhari 118654 PML-N
Muhammad Ramzan 21365 PPP
Iftikhar Ali Babar Khitran 12224 IND
Muhammad Yousaf 10588 TLP
Noor Mahboob 8387 IND
Niaz Ahmed Jakhar 3327 IND
Nisar Ahmad 3327 IND
Farooq Elahi 1852 IND
Aman Ullah 627 PAT
Sibtul Hassan Anjum Sehrai 536 IND
Ashiq Ali 478 MML
Syed Ghazanfar Abbas Shah IND
Sobia Ramzan IND
Syed Zulqarnain Bukhari IND
Asif Kamran IND

NA 182 Layyah General Election 2024 Result

It’s important to note that constituencies and the corresponding MNAs can change based on population and political changes. The official consolidated results for NA-182 Layyah in the general election 2024 will encompass candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Jamat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 182 Layyah Election 2024 Result

The information will cover the votes received by each candidate, the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants in the election. Please await the official announcement for the final and accurate results for NA-182 Layyah II in the general election 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *