Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-180 Election Result 2024 Kot Addu 2, Cadidates List

Get the detailed and complete official results of the 2024 election for NA-180 Kot Addu II. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information about all the candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the General Election 2024 for the National Assembly seat in NA-180 Kot Addu. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-180 District Kot Addu in the general election 2024 is yet to be declared.

NA 180 Rahim Yar Khan General Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Fiaz Hussain(Winner) 96220 IND.
Raza Rabani Khar 49461 PPP
Allah Bachaya 18960 TLP
Malik Abdul Khaliq Khar 15633 PML-N
Tariq Ahmad Gurmani 3361 IND
Muhammad Kashif 2732 IND
Ghulam Shabbir 2037 PRP
Malik Bilal Ahmad Khar 1624 IND
Mubashir Fiaz 1149 IND
Ishfaq Ahmad 1028 IND
Muhammad Zeeshan Gurmani 918 IND
Mian Aamir Sultan Goraya 821 IND
Khalil Ur Rehman Khan Gurmani 813 IND
Mehboob Ali 669 IND
Muhammad Shabbir Ali Qureshi 522 IND
Muhammad Arif Khan Baloch 505 IND
Imtiaz Hussain 496 IND
Ali Abbas Qureshi 430 IND
Muhammad Asghar 392 IND
Mussarrat Farooq Khar 202 IND
Malik Mudassir Abbas Khar 191 IND
Zaffar Iqbal Gurmani 109 PIRP
Muhammad Nadeem Kausar 105 IND
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Khar 91 IND
Ayunia Mustafa Khar 80 IND
Sooba Khan 79 IND
Muhammad Sheraz 60 IND

NA 180 Kot Addu General Election 2024 Result

In the 2024 general election for NA-180 Kot Addu II, you can find consolidated results, including information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, Jamiat-e-Ulema-e-Islam Fazl, Jamaat-e-Islami, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, and independent candidates. The details cover the votes received by each candidate, the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants in the election.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-180 Kot Addu II Detail Election Result 2024

Additionally, discover all the information about the PB-44 Provincial Assembly, including election results, candidates’ profiles, party positions, campaign strategies, election turnout, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and the results from 2008, 2002, and 2013 for PP-180.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *