Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-18 Election Result 2024 Haripur, Cadidates List

The complete election results for NA-18 Haripur in the General Election 2024 have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their political parties, and the number of votes they received.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA18 Haripur

Candidates Votes Party
Omar Ayub Khan 120300 IND.
Babar Nawaz Khan 82355 PML-N
Faisal Zaman IND
Muhammad Ayub Khan Afridi JUIF
Syed Ali Zawar Hussain PPP
Faiza Bibi Rasheed QWP
Abdul Mateen MML
Syed Wajid Hussain Shah IND
Zulifqar Ahmed IND
Muhammad Saleh TLP
Ghulam Mujtaba IND
Abdul Shakoor PIRP
Ghazan Iqbal Khan JIP
Shafqat Mehmood IND
Rizwan Saeed Mughal IND
Asad Usman IND

NA 18 Haripur General Election 2024 Result

In the election for the MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan, candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, and PTI participated. The elected MNA from N.A-18 District Haripur in the general election of 2024 is also mentioned. Each constituency in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their area. This can change depending on population and political shifts.

Na-18 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 354130
Female Voters 303,518
Total Voters 657,648
Population 1,174,783

NA-18 Haripur Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the NA-18 Haripur general election 2024 include detailed information about all contestants, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan People’s Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. Candidates such as Asad Usman, Babar Nawaz Khan, Zulfiqar Ahmed, Rizwan Saeed Mughal, Syed Ali Zawar Hussain Naqvi, Syed Wajid Hussain Shah, Shafqat Mehmood,

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 18 Haripur Election 2024 Result

Abdul Shakoor, Abdul Mateen, Omar Ayub Khan, Ghazan Iqbal Khan, Ghulam Mujtaba, Faiza Bibi Rasheed, Faisal Zaman, Muhammad Ayub, and Muhammad Saleh participated in N.A-18 in G.E 2024. The votes of the winning candidate, runner-up candidate, and all other candidates are included in the information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *