Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-179 Election Result 2024 Kot Addu 1, Cadidates List

Get the full and detailed official results of the 2024 election for NA-179 Kot Addu I. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information about all the candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the General Election 2024 for the National Assembly seat in NA-179 Kot Addu. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-179 District Kot Addu, old Muzaffargarh, in the general election 2024 is Shabbir Ali Qureshi, an independent candidate affiliated with PTI.

KotAddu-l NA-179 General Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Shabbir Ali Qureshi(Winner) 78097 IND.
Malik Ghulam Qasim Hanjra 62021 PML-N
Syed Muhammad Sarwar Shah 8104 TLP
Mian Amjad Abbas Qureshi 3255 PPP
Tahir Mehmood 2718 IND
Syed Shahbaz Ghous Bukhari 2074 IND
Saddam Ul Haq 614 JIP
Imran Ali 588 MML
Ghulam Shabbir 543 PRP
Malik Tahir Sultan Meladi Khar 418 IND
Khalida Perveen 364 IND
Muhammad Sajjad Shahid 179 IND
Abdul Salam 163 SKQM
Muhammad Ashraf Khan Rind 151 IND
Muhammad Suleman 116 IND
Rabia Malik 105 IND
Muhammad Asif Khan 92 IND
Benazir Fatima 88 IND
Muhammad Arshad Siddiqui 82 IND
Muhammad Tayyab Tahir Pattal 75 IND
Muhammad Asghar 59 IND
Safdar Abbas Chandia 51 IND
Rauf Ur Rehman 37 IND

Check NA-179 Election Result 2024 Kot Addu 1

In the 2024 general election for NA-179 Kot Addu 1, 23 candidates were participating. Shabbir Ali Qureshi, an independent candidate associated with PTI, secured the top position by receiving 78,097 votes. The second position went to Malik Ghulam Qasim Hanjra of PML-N, and the third position was claimed by Syed Muhammad Sarwar Shah of TLP.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-179 Election Result 2024 Kot Addu Winner Live Updates

Find the consolidated result of NA-179 Kot Addu in the general election 2024, including information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat-e-Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates. The details cover the votes received by each candidate, the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *