Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-174 Election Result 2024 Rahim Yar Khan 6, Cadidates List

Access the detailed and official results of the 2024 election for NA-174 Rahim Yar Khan VI, providing comprehensive information about the votes each candidate received. Election Pakistani offers details about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they garnered in the general election of 2024 for the NA-174 Rahim Yar Khan MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA174 R.Y Khan

Candidates Votes Party
Muhamad Azhar Khan Leghari(Winner) 78680 PML-N
Syed Usman Mehmood 71559 PPP
Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmad 67358 IND.
Allah Baksh 8173 TLP
Saeed Ahmad 3045 JIP
Muhammad Ahmad Khan 2831 IND
Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari 2049 IND
Chudhary Muhamad Shafique Anwar 1130 IND
Syed Muhammad Hussain 1113 IND
Asma Ilyas 717 IND
Rais Muhammad Hamza 658 IND
Rais Nabeel Ahmad 518 IND
Rais Munir Ahmad 489 IND
Raja Mehmood IND
Sajjad Ahmad IND

NA-174 Election 2024 Result in Rahim Yar Khan 6 Live Updates

In the 2024 general election, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-174 District Rahim Yar Khan is from the PTI party. The results include votes for candidates from various parties such as PPP and PTI.

NA 174 Rahim Yar Khan General Election 2024 Result

Find all the complete details of NA-174 for the 2024 National Assembly Election, including results, candidates’ details, party positions, election campaign highlights, turnaround, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2024.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-174 RY Khan VI Detail Election Result 2024

Various candidates from parties like PML-N, PPP, PTI, and others participated in the General Election of 2024 for N.A-174. The votes of the winning candidate, runner-up candidate, and all other candidates are included in the detailed information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *