Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-172 Election Result 2024 Rahim Yar Khan 4, Cadidates List

Get the detailed and official results of the 2024 election for NA-172 Rahim Yar Khan III, including comprehensive information about the votes each candidate received. Election Pakistani provides details about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they garnered in the general election of 2024 for the NA-172 Rahim Yar Khan MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

NA-172 Election Result 2024, Candidates list Rahim Yar Khan

Candidates Votes Party
Jawaid Iqbal Waraich(Winner) 129307 IND.
Mian Imtiaz Ahmad 84527 PML-N
Choudhary Zafar Iqbal Warriach 20964 PPP
Muhammad Abbas 9240 TLP
Anwar ul Haq 3933 JIP
Anwaar Ahmad Najmee 1752 IND
Noor Ahmad Siall 1209 JUPIN
Saif Ullah 925 MML
Hasnan Waraich 343 IND
Muhammad Amin Baig 302 IND
Shahzaib Javed 267 IND
Rana Raheel Ahmad Khan 90 IND

NA 172 R.Y Khan General Election 2024 Result

In the 2024 general election, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-172 District Rahim Yar Khan is from the PPP party. The results include votes for candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, PML-Q, and PPP. In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one MNA. These MNAs are given special names based on their area.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-172 Rahim Yar Khan III Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated result of the general election 2024 for NA-172 Rahim Yar Khan provides a detailed overview of all contestant candidates, including information about Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party-wise, and independent candidates, along with their full vote details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *