Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-17 Election Result 2024 Abbottabad 2, Cadidates List

Here’s an easier version of the news about the election results in NA-17 Abbottabad II: The complete election results for NA-17 Abbottabad II in the General Election 2024 are out. Election Pakistani has shared details about the candidates, their parties, and the votes they received for the MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA17 Abbottabad

Candidates Votes Party
Ali Khan Jadoon(Winner) 97177 IND.
Muhabbat Khan Awan 44522 PML-N
Saleem Shah 16392 PPP
Muhammad Ishaq 55 IND
Naseer Khan PAT
Muhammad Atiq Ur Rehman TLP
Yasira Bibi MML
Muhammad Zia Khan HQM
Naqeebullah Khan IND
Adnan Bin Abdul Aziz JUIF
Aman Ullah Khan IND

NA 17 Abbottabad General Election 2024 Result

The elected MNA from N.A-17 Lower Tanawal District Abbottabad in the general election 2024 is from the PTI party. In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their location.

NA-17 Abbottabad II Detail Election Result 2024

The results can change based on population and political shifts. The detailed results include the names of candidates from various parties like PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, ANP, and PTI. The elected MNA from NA-17 is crucial in shaping decisions in the National Assembly.


Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 194,556
Female Voters 165,836
Total Voters 360,392
Population 719,761

NA 17 Abbottabad Election 2024 Result

The candidates from N.A-17 in G.E 2024 included Aman Ullah Khan, Saleem Shah, Attique Ur Rahman, Adnan Bin Abdul Aziz, Ali Khan Jadoon, Muhabbat Awan, Muhammad Ishaq, Muhammad Zia Khan, Naseer Khan, Naqeeb Ullah Khan, and Yasira Bibi. The results provide information about the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates who participated in the election.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *