Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-168 Election Result 2024 Bahawalpur 5, Cadidates List

Get the detailed and official results of the 2024 election for NA-168 Bahawalpur V, including comprehensive information about the votes each candidate received. Election Pakistani provides details about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they garnered in the general election of 2024 for the NA-168 Bahawalpur MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

Election 2024: Unofficial result of NA-168 Bahawalpur-5

Candidates Votes Party
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Channar(Winner) 124529 PML-N
Samiullah Chaudhary 52270 IND.
Hussain Ahmad Madni 9682 PPP
Muhammad Safdar Shahbaz JUIF
Asia Kamil IND
Alampir Mansha IND
Syed Tabish Alvari IND
Rabia Ateeq IND
Jam Iqbal Haider IND
Muhammad Nabeel ur Rehman IND
Muhammad Bilal Goheer IND
Muhammad Asad Shakir IND
Aqeel Ul Najam IND
Sahibzada Muhammad Omar Abbasi IND
Khalid Mehmood Somra IND
Saqib Tariq IND
Muhammad Bilal Balouch IND
Kamran Malik JIP
Abdul Qadir Khan Abbasi IND
Syed Muhammad Irfan Shah TLP
Sumera Sami IND
Tariq Bashir Cheema PML
Munawar Hayyat Abbasi IND
Muhammad Saif Ullah Saif MML
Muhammad Akmal Bhatti IND
Qayyum Azam Khan IND

NA-168 Election result 2024 Bahawalpur V

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-168 District Bahawalpur is from the PTI party. The results include votes for candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI.

NA 168 Bahawalpur General Election 2024 Result

Each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly, and these MNAs are given specific names based on their representing area. The representation of this constituency and MNA can change based on population and political changes.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-168 BahawaIpur-V PTI Candidate 2024

The consolidated result of the general election 2024 for NA-168 Bahawalpur provides a detailed overview of all contestant candidates, including information about Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party-wise, and independent candidates, along with their full vote details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *