Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-167 Election Result 2024 Bahawalpur 4, Cadidates List

Get the comprehensive and official results of the 2024 election for NA-167 Bahawalpur IV, including detailed information about the votes each candidate received. Election Pakistani provides information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they garnered in the general election of 2024 for the NA-167 Bahawalpur MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

Election Result 2024 Candidate List

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Usman Awaisi(Winner) 88503 PML-N
Malik Aamir Yar Warn 63670 IND
Mehboob Ahmad 35122 IND.
Shahrukh Malik 23543 PPP
Muhammad Akhtar Abbasi 11045 TLP
Muhammad Safdar Shahbaz 5337 JUIF
Malik Ahmad Yar 2748 IND
Mian Najeeb Ud Din Awaisi 1061 IND
Shafqat Shabeen 676 IND
Sheikh Dilshad Ahmad 464 IND
Sayed Ejaz Hussain 381 IND

NA-167 Bahawalpur-IV PTI Candidate 2024

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-167 District Bahawalpur is from the PTI party. The results include votes for candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, PPP, and PTI.

NA-167 Election result 2024 Bahawalpur IV

Each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly, and these MNAs are given specific names based on their representing area. The representation of this constituency and MNA can change based on population and political changes.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

Check NA-167 Election Result 2024 Bahawalpur 4

The consolidated result of the general election 2024 for NA-167 Bahawalpur provides a detailed overview of all contestant candidates, including information about Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party-wise, and independent candidates, along with their full vote details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *